top of page

Call to Action


If you would like to share your opinion regarding funding for Greenwich Public Schools for FY 2021-2022 with the officials that vote on the budget in April and May, here are some ways to do that.


1) Visit our website and then share it with your friends. We have placed content on the website that you can share as you see fit. 


2) Share this note with your friends and contacts in town.


3) Directly email the following members of the BET, with cc’s to the Board of Education and Board of Selectman (all in one email). A template for this email is below. Here are their email addresses:   



Board of Selectmen:


4) Directly email the following members of the RTM's Education Committee. Here are their email addresses:



We thank you in advance for your help and encourage you to do as much as you can to Support Greenwich Schools in this time of great need! 


Board of Estimate & Taxation

Bill Drake (R)
Andy Duus (R)
Laura Erickson (D)
Karen Fassuliotis (R)
Debra Hess (R) 
Miriam Kreuzer (D)
Beth Krumeich (D)
Mike Mason, Chair (R)
Leslie Moriarty (D)
 Jeff Ramer (D)
Leslie Tarkington (R)

David Weisbrod (D)

Board of Selectmen

Fred Camillo, First Selectman (R)

Lauren Rabin, Selectwoman (R)

Jill Oberlander, Selectperson (D)

Representative Town Meeting​*

Tom Byrne, Moderator

Alexis Voulgaris, Moderator Pro Tem

Board of Education


Peter Bernstein, Chair (R)

Christina Downey (D)

Karen Hirsh (D)

Joe Kelly (R)

Karen Kowalski (R)

Meghan Olsson (D)

Peter Sherr (R)

Kathleen Stowe (D)

*RTM members can be contacted by district or committee via forms on the district and committee webpages

on the Town website.  

bottom of page